12-23-2002, 12:08 AM
Latamire_Munch
Fuzzle

: Dec 2002
: Florida or somewhere like that
: 132
Latamire_Munch  (10)
Going Nowhere Fast

RPG summary- This is my first attempt at RPG, so bear with me. My character was rescued by Abe from Rupture Farms, some ODD cosmic force interrupted the bird portal transportation and he ended up on a different continent! You can make different species if you want! It's open to anything but earth creatures. Let's try to have fun, ya?

My character
----------

Name- Thacker
Age- 20
Species- Mudokon
Personality- Curious, brave, funloving
Objective- To find a way back to Mudos.
Extra- Thacker has pale green skin, almost white. He had a long brown feather reaching to his back.

--------------------------------

When Thacker saw Abe come up to him, he was overjoyed! He'd finally come. With a brief greeting, Abe led him to a bird portal. He chanted and Thacker stepped through. But, something went wrong, the normal orange-white light turned into complete darkness. Thacker got scared as this abnormally long trip turned violent. He was thrown in different directions, his body felt like it was going to be pulled and ripped apart! Suddenly, the light turned bright again and Thacker landed hard on a grassy ground. He slipped in and out of unconciousness as he felt someone pick him up and carry him into shelter. (insert new character here, lol)
12-23-2002, 11:18 AM
Rex Tirano
Cute as a rabbit

: Aug 2001
: Nagasaki
: 2,259
Rex Tirano  (682)Rex Tirano  (682)Rex Tirano  (682)Rex Tirano  (682)Rex Tirano  (682)Rex Tirano  (682)

Charater-----
Vita- look up vykkers labs!
--------

Vita looked over at the strange creature. The fire he was buildng fizzed and crackled in the warm night air. He dipped his hands into some honey and licked them, the creature was moving at least.
He moved qickly and silently beside the creature. Looking up as he heard the famillar voices of the sligs he was running from. He left the creature and ran deep into the forest.