03-07-2007, 09:41 AM
IloveHammy!
Sniper Wasp

: Jun 2006
: Anywhere but here
: 269
IloveHammy!  (10)
Happy My life as Willy's wife-a fanfiction

I know this isn't really all that good,but I've never done this before so,if the spacing isn't all that good either,just hang in there and keep reading,please!
"My Life as Willy's Wife"
One dark December night,a beautiful young girl named Casandra went for a walk in her dreams.The snow was falling,yet it wasn't cold outside.The sky was an enchanting purple shade.
Not realizing she was dreaming,Casandra wondered where she was at.She was awed by the mere perfectness of all that she saw.
"This can't be Tennessee!"Casandra said."Where am I?"
Suddenly,she saw a large figure in the distence.It was a pale white and blue color,from what she could see,and smoke was billowing out of it.
"No,it couldn't be..."she said as her heart leaped inside of her."Oh,my gosh!It looks like the real Willy Wonka factory!"
Casandra always dreamed of going to his famous factory,and getting to see Wonka himself.She found him very attractive and saw him as a mastermind.She would give almost anything to be his wife!"But,he isn't real"she would say over and over again in her head,hoping to ease her pain and desire.
Even though she couldn't believe her eyes,Casandra walked closer and closer to the object she thought was the chocolate factory.When she reached the gate,she could clearly see that this was the real thing.
A familiar voice,that could only be Willy's,was heard over a loud speaker.Not expecting it,Casandra jumped with fright.
The voice said,"Please enter..."So,she entered.Then the voice said,"Close the gate..."Casandra whirled around and saw the gate closing."What if this is a trick of some kind."Casandra said.She looked around,left and right trying to figure out what was about to happen.
Then,Another gate opened,the front door entrance,and out stepped the most handsome man with a top hat and coat!"You...your...Willy Wonka..."Casandra whispered.