06-05-2012, 12:01 AM
Fluff [:
Stingbee

: May 2012
: My Minecraft Castle
: 76
Fluff [:  (69)
Oddworld Lets Beat Munchs Oddysee!

Because i have never done it before my dad just brang back two new xbox controllers because my cord snapped long ago for the other one so now that im on the forums i thought why not finish that game you could never beat as a kid

usually i only got up to the second slog huts but now im pretty determined, ill be making regular updates and opinions on my progress. anyone can feel free to also play with me if they want, and feel free to post any munchs oddysee related posts here

well here i start ill post my progress in an hour or so

06-05-2012, 12:09 AM
JennyGenesis
Wolvark Shooter

: Mar 2011
: Wales, United Kingdom
: 3,084
JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)JennyGenesis  (1025)

Your lucky you have an Xbox to play it, and SW, I can't stand MO on the 360 and SW still does not run on it.

06-05-2012, 12:12 AM
Fluff [:
Stingbee

:
Your lucky you have an Xbox to play it, and SW, I can't stand MO on the 360 and SW still does not run on it.
i do like playing it better on the original xbox. a also have to finish strangers wrath, i got so far but then my controller broke o: both two brilliant games still not as good as the sidescrollers though

06-05-2012, 01:12 AM
Fluff [:
Stingbee

Please excuse my Double post. ill be posting regularly so i hope it doesn't happen to much

Anyway you gotta love the opening music to an oddworld game